click to enlarge

Lauren C.

Lauren C.

28 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Lauren C.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in Albania , Colombia , Turkey
Registered on 08/05/2023
Last login 3 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello dearest family, I am an American Au Pair and English teacher seeking a work exchange as a live-in nanny, housekeeper, and/or English tutor. I am seeking an experience where I can work during the day or evening and have off 2 days per week, preferably weekends. I would love to experience your beautiful city and learn more about your culture. I like being an au pair because it is a rewarding position for me to help others and gain new experiences while utilizing my skills and having fun. I will enjoy exploring the area and getting to know your family!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 5-15
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes