click to enlarge

Hannah S.

Hannah S.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Hannah S.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , Australia , Italy
Registered on 07/05/2023
Last login 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello! I would love to be an Au pair because I believe it will lend me an amazing experience learning about a new country and a new way of life. I love children and have worked taking care of children for many years. I love nature, art, traveling, and learning new things.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Non-denominational
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No