click to enlarge

Liva D.

Liva D.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Liva D.
Nationality Danish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Denmark
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom
Registered on 01/05/2023
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear family, My name is Liva and I am a soon to be 20 year old young woman living in Copenhagen, Denmark. At the time, I am working in a kindergarten with children from the age of 7 months to 6 years old. This job as well as previous experience working as a baby-sitter, has given me profound skills in various aspects of working with children. Apart from that, I have broad experience with children due to my background as a dance teacher at Karina Frimodt Dans. I graduated high school last summer and have been enjoying spending my days with kids ever since, which is the reason why I would love to be an Au Pair. My wish is to stay in London and experience the culture and life as well as getting to know a new family. As a person I am responsible, outgoing and always open for challenges. Moreover, I am kind, patient and good at adjusting to new surroundings. I am easy-going and enjoy being active while still having a good situational awareness when it’s time to relax. As your new Au pair I hope to contribute to make the days easier for both children and parents and create a great relationship with the family. I would love to become your Au Pair and I look forward to hear about you and your children! Kind Regards Liva

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Protestant
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No