click to enlarge

Aracelli N.

Aracelli N.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Aracelli N.
Nationality Argentinian
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Argentina
Wants to be an au pair in Monaco , Italy , France
Registered on 25/04/2023
Last login 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be an au pair because i really taking care of kids but with work and school i haven’t been able to work as much as i want to with them, if it’s not in the summer taking care of my baby cousins or some weekends where i volunteer to help at the children center. I also wold like to travel more, so i think this would be a great opportunity to do both while i take a year off law school. After the year is done i plan on going back get my degree.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children which ever is fine
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No