click to enlarge

Natasha N.

Natasha N.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 2 months
Name Natasha N.
Nationality Danish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United Kingdom
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands , Spain , United States of America
Registered on 24/04/2023
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, My name is Natasha, I am currently studying Business and Management in Exeter University in the UK. I am originally from Denmark and Brasil, I am 20 years old (finally starting to feel like an adult!!!). I have a twin sister and a younger sister, so I have plenty of experience dealing with younger siblings. I Love to travel, cook and read, I have a passion for baking bread and doing art. I am used to cleaning up after my siblings, so a bit of house work is no biggie. I Want to be an Au Pair because it is a great way to travel but also meet new people, and I am great with kids of almost any age so I thought I would try this out. I have babysat before and have done a first aid course whilst I got my drivers licences and babysitting course. I am a flexible and easy going person, and am always smiling. I am hoping I can be your au pair!! I am very good with kids of all ages, and have a way to connect with them. I am finishing University exams soon, and am looking for a summer job, and because of this I realised I should do something with kids.I am a very bubbly and friendly person, I can be really silly at times if I am comfortable around you and I always enjoy a good laugh. I am easy going and am good at compromising. I have a good ability to connect with people and am alway eager to learn about people's lives and their stories.I love to bake and cook, especially for my family. I like to be creative and explore my artistic side, I enjoy knitting, painting and drawing. I do like to write some stories in my journals, however I won't share them with anyone. My favourite thing is to read, I love books, all genres. I have two sisters, and I believe being the eldest, it has given me skills to take care of others younger than me. I have never been an Au Pair before and believe it is a great way to help people whilst discovering a new city. I will be available when I finish my exams May 18th-June 30th. After then I will be on vacation with my friends.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegan
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No