click to enlarge

Katie A.

Katie A.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Katie A.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in France , Italy , Spain
Registered on 18/04/2023
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello! I'm Katie and I live in New York City! I am a student at university where I study literature and translation. I have 3 little siblings ages 6 months, 2 years and 6 years who I have always helped take care of! I love being around children which is why most of my jobs have been babysitting or tutoring kids. I also have three years of experience teaching English as a second language to children aged 5-18 :). In my free time I love to read, crochet and paint. Please message me with any questions!!!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Eastern Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No