click to enlarge

Nimra Z.

Nimra Z.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Nimra Z.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Canada
Wants to be an au pair in Mexico , Greece , Bahamas
Registered on 18/04/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My name is Nimra and I am a 20-year-old young woman who is thrilled at the possibility of becoming your au pair across the world. I believe that the one thing that makes me the happiest is helping others, and there is no better way to do that than to work with children. I absolutely love spending time with kids and taking care of them, and I am confident that my passion and experience would make me an excellent addition to your family. As someone who loves to travel, working abroad as an au pair would be the perfect opportunity for me to explore new places while doing something that I am passionate about. I am a very clean person, and I understand how important it is to maintain a tidy and organized household. Additionally, I am fluent in English and can also speak Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi, and some French. I believe that my multilingual abilities would be an asset to your family, especially if you have children who speak those languages. Thank you for considering me as a potential au pair for your family. I am excited about the opportunity to get to know you and your children, and to make a positive impact on your family's life.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No