click to enlarge

Ikram I.

Ikram I.

25 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 24 months - 24 months
Name Ikram I.
Nationality Moroccan
Spoken language(s) Dutch
Now living in Turkey
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Austria , Switzerland
Registered on 13/04/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hallo ! ich bin Ikram El Ammari ,25 jahre alt aus morocco , mit intresse habe ich ihre anzeige im internet gelesen und möchte mich um die geschriebene stelle als aupair Mädchen bewerben . ich bin ein offener Mensch , wenn sie sich eine liebe volle betreuung für Ihre Kinder suchen , sind sie genau bei mir richtig uber eine positive antwort würde ich mich sehr freuen. mit Freundlichen Grüssen. Ikrame

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? Yes
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children From 2 to 16
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? Yes
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Halal
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes