click to enlarge

Paulo R.

Paulo R.

29 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Paulo R.
Nationality Brazilian
Spoken language(s) Portuguese
Now living in Brazil
Wants to be an au pair in Canada , United States of America , Switzerland
Registered on 11/04/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello families! My name is Paulo, I'm from Brazil. I'm extremely careful and attentive, always paying attention to details and concerned about the well-being of others. Whether with a simple gesture or a kind word. I'm also a proactive, cheerful person, who loves sports and animals. I am willing to help with all the activities of the house, from preparing meals to tidying up the house and taking care of the family’s pets. I love learning more about the culture of other countries and sharing a little of my own culture as well.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No