click to enlarge

Mia M.

Mia M.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 18 months
Name Mia M.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in Costa Rica , Spain , Italy
Registered on 11/04/2023
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

¡Hola! I want to be an Au Pair to be able to travel the world, meet new families and niños, and I'm good at home- and child-care! Estoy estudiando cuidado de los niños y Microsoft Word. En el futuro, I want to own a restaurant and cook soup and host music nights! I'd like to get to know you and your family better. Buena suerte!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Non-denominational
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No