click to enlarge

Phoebe R.

Phoebe R.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Phoebe R.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Spain , France
Registered on 09/04/2023
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi there! My name is Phoebe, I'm 18 and currently in my last year of High School in Boulder Colorado. I'm planning to take a gap year next year to be an au pair! I'm great with young kids and so excited to become a part of another family for a little while! I'm happy to do light housework and I have a driver's license (though, it is an American Driver's License and I'll have to learn the rules of the road in your country!), and I look forward to getting to know you and your children! I've never been an Au Pair before, though I've spent 7 years working with children, as a babysitter, a nanny, and volunteering at a preschool! I love kids, and kids (usually) love me! Because I love to travel and love working with kids, becoming an Au Pair seems like the perfect thing to do for my gap year!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No