click to enlarge

Anamaria P.

Anamaria P.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Anamaria P.
Nationality Romanian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Romania
Wants to be an au pair in Portugal , Italy , Spain
Registered on 06/04/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I love working with children, impacting their life in a good way and understanding them. A big part of my life is dedicated to children of all kinds as I am currently studying to get a bachelor in Special Psychopedagogy. I think that all children need a friend and someone who understands them, and I would love to be that person to them!! I have worked before with children tipical and with special needs and their joy trasformed into being my joy, this being my motivation into working with them.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children no prefferences
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Romanian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No