click to enlarge

Hilla H.

Hilla H.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2023 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 12 months
Name Hilla H.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) Finnish
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , Italy , Portugal
Registered on 03/04/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Quiero viajar por el mundo. También quiero trabajar con niños. Trabajar como au pair también significaría que puedo ayudar a la gente. Quiero ser au pair en España específicamente porque se siente como mi otro hogar. Mis abuelos viven en España y los he visitado de vez en cuando. Cuanto más visitaba, más me enamoraba del idioma y la cultura.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-14
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No