click to enlarge

Ailie B.

Ailie B.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Ailie B.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America
Registered on 31/03/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi! My name is Ailie, i'm 21 years old and i'm Australian. Some of my hobbies include baking, art, hiking, going to the beach and many more. I'm always ready to try new things! I have always been passionate about working with children and have dreamed of traveling and experiencing new cultures. Becoming an au pair allows me to combine these two interests and make a positive impact on a family's life. I believe that being an au pair is not only a job, but a unique opportunity to become part of a family, maybe learn a new language, meet new people and gain valuable life experiences. I would be excited to engage your children in fun and educational activities, while also helping with their daily routines, exploring their interests and just overall giving that big sister bond. I have lots of childcare experience through family, in highschool I worked at a childcare and currently I am a children's indoor playground coach and receptionist. I am CPR and first aid certified. Being an au pair will be both exciting and challenging, but it ultimately leads to personal growth. I would have the opportunity to make a real difference in a family's life and my own. I am excited about the possibility of joining your family and creating a meaningful and memorable experience for all of us!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No