click to enlarge

Rebeca M.

Rebeca M.

27 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Rebeca M.
Nationality Mexican
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in France , Italy , United Kingdom
Registered on 30/03/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I'm looking for genuine connection, I want to become part of a family. I believe we all have something special to give and every encounter that we have is enriching. I want to create beautiful memories and experience the world from a different perspective that allows me to broaden my worldview. I'm 27 and mexican-japanese. I studied Fine Arts and Clinical Psychology. I did a MA in Sexology and Couples Therapy and I'm currently finishing a MA in Cognitive and Behavioral Therapy. I'm very passionate about art, I paint and I do photography. I love cultural and outdoor activities. I'm very creative, nurturing and outgoing. I love working with children and learning from them. Can't wait to meet you!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 4-18
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No