click to enlarge

Aada L.

Aada L.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Aada L.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) Finnish
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Ireland , Australia
Registered on 28/03/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, my name is Aada and I am from Finland. I am 21 years old teacher student with a positive and sunny personality. I am looking for an aupair family for the summer. I have experience in childcare (1-8 years old) and I have been a substitute teacher in a primary school. I am an approachable, reliable and warm-hearted young woman. In my free time, my hobbies include going to the gym and reading books. Being an Aupair would be a great honor for me. Working with children is natural for me and I want to guarantee your family the best possible aupair. I would like to be an aupair because I would like to experience new experiences and be a helphand in the family's everyday life. I have wanted to be an aupair for a long time and now I feel that it is the right time to go and implement my long-standing dream.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No