click to enlarge

Elizabeth N.

Elizabeth N.

26 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 2 months
Name Elizabeth N.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in France , Italy , Portugal
Registered on 28/03/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to become an au pair to have the opportunity of travelling in Europe, improving my language skills and learning about my host country . Furthermore, I would like to exchange my culture and knowledge with my host family and their children. I have previous experience working with children aged 7 to 16 through private tutoring and working as a teaching assistant at an elementary school. I have a TESL diploma ( Teaching English as Second Language) and speak 3 languages: English, French and Vietnamese. I want time abroad to be meaningful and believe that working as an au pair will not only be a rewarding experience, but hopefully create a lasting impression on the children I look after. Je souhaite devenir fille au pair pour avoir l'opportunité de voyager en Europe, d'améliorer mes compétences linguistiques et de découvrir mon pays d'accueil. De plus, j'aimerais échanger ma culture et mes connaissances avec ma famille d'accueil et leurs enfants. J'ai déjà travaillé avec des enfants âgés de 7 à 16 ans dans le cadre de cours particuliers et j'ai travaillé comme assistante d'enseignement dans une école primaire. J'ai un diplôme TESL (Enseignement de l'anglais comme langue seconde) et parle 3 langues : anglais, français et vietnamien. Je veux que le temps à l'étranger soit significatif et je crois que travailler comme fille au pair ne sera pas seulement une expérience enrichissante, mais créera, espérons-le, une impression durable sur les enfants dont je m'occupe

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No