click to enlarge

Crystal L.

Crystal L.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Crystal L.
Nationality Jamaican
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Jamaica
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , Cayman Islands , Canada
Registered on 27/03/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

From i was of age i always love kids and taking care of others, my dream is to become a medical doctor or a pedatrician. I've had the chance of been apart of many familes lives as i have been doing this from the age of 16 years old and it has made a imprint not just my life but my heart. the compassionate love they have shown me i have nothing compare it too. The smiles and the joy of seeing how happy i made the families when their child/children are doing well, or taking their first step or saying their first word is nothing but amazing. I wish to work abroad because i love meeting new people seeing new people and experiencing different culture. I have only work with Jamaican families and I would love the opportunity widened that scope. I love kids and I wanna meet kids of different culture just so I can learn and teach and experience adventures.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 4months-10 years
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No