click to enlarge

Eimear M.

Eimear M.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Eimear M.
Nationality Irish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United Kingdom
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , United States of America , United Kingdom
Registered on 26/03/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I wish to be an au pair because I have experience in caring for children and find them to be revitalising. I am hoping to take a year out from my studies and would like to move away from my home in order to gain new experiences through independency. I would love to be able to have any sort of impact on a child's life as those are the years in life that count the most.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 5-12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No