click to enlarge

Heira Z.

Heira Z.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 12 months
Name Heira Z.
Nationality Argentinian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , United States of America , United States of America
Registered on 22/03/2023
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be an au pair for my extension year to connect with a new host family, be friends with the children and explore NYC. I have great references from my current host family. Currently I'm taking care of a lovely two year old girl and teaching her Spanish, which is my native language. I also speak English and Portuguese fluently and I'm learning Italian. I drive everyday and I'm used to drive on icy roads and snow too. I studied Journalism and Social Communication back in Argentina and I'm a huge fan of movies and literature.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? Yes
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0, 1, 2, 10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes