click to enlarge

Virginie S.

Virginie S.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Virginie S.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , United Kingdom , Germany
Registered on 21/03/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to become an aupair girl for the first time in order to learn and grow. I am currently training as a Bafa animator in France. I love spending time with children and they accepts me easily. I am a volunteer and open to multiple proposals. Thus, I wish to progress in English and invest myself in this project. I have a lot of knowledge to share on because I am a double degree in law and art history. I would surely like to become an auctioneer. It's a job where you have to get in touch with people. I can get the children to do creative activities or sports because I also run and swim. I am also passing my training as lifeguards soon Hoping that my application will get your full attention.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No