click to enlarge

Ernesto S.

Ernesto S.

19 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 03 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Ernesto S.
Nationality Ecuadorian
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Ecuador
Wants to be an au pair in Germany
Registered on 21/03/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Ich möchte Au-Pair werden, weil ich gerne mit Kindern spiele, neue Kulturen und Sprachen kennenlerne. Außerdem reise ich gerne, ich bin ein sehr aufgeschlossener Mensch, der gerne die Außenwelt entdecken möchte. Ich habe viel von mir selbst zu geben und ich liebe es zu teilen.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-17
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No