click to enlarge

Nadine T.

Nadine T.

40 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 2 months - 6 months
Name Nadine T.
Nationality French Polynesian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Luxembourg
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Ireland , Australia
Registered on 20/03/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Je suis française d'origine africaine. J'ai de l'expérience avec les enfants. Je souhaite améliorer mon niveau d'anglais via une immersion totale au sein d'une famille. J'espère que cette expérience d'au pair sera bénéfique pour la famille et également pour moi.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No