click to enlarge

Jamila L.

Jamila L.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 24 months
Name Jamila L.
Nationality Moroccan
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Spain
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , Australia , Netherlands
Registered on 19/03/2023
Last login 6 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be a Aupair to grow on a personal level and get out of my comfort zone. In addition, in the future I want to dedicate myself to working with children so I consider that it can be an experience from which to learn a lot.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No