click to enlarge

Katerina S.

Katerina S.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Katerina S.
Nationality Czech
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Czech Republic
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , France , Italy
Registered on 18/03/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear host family, I am a junior year student of Mendel’s Grammar School in Opava. One of my biggest interests is hispanic culture. I love studying roman languages. I would be really honoured if I could spend some time with you, get to know your culture and travel. I am a very friendly and creative person, who likes to work with people and discover new things. I live in a small town in Moravian-Silesian Region, called Krnov. I share house with my mother, younger sister and dog. I’m currently single. I’m in 3rd year of highschool. My main subjects are Biology, Social studies and Spanish language. I am a co-founder of school’s drama club, coordinator of school’s ball dancing, participated in Erasmus+ programme, taught a Biology lesson at Montessori secondary school and moreover I led a lecture focused on Erasmus+ programmes. I truly love nature and art. In my free time I like to just go to the park and read. Me and my father oftenly go to the theatre together and I really like to visit art galleries. Besides that I like to organize school events (competitions, class trips, …), learn languages and volunteer (I am part of AFS organization and movement Fridays for future). My experience is not only but also pedagogic. As I said I have led a few lectures, I looked after my sister (when she was younger) and now I sometimes baby-sit my cousins. From time to time we go to ZOO or playground, other times I create a game or programme for them. My first foreign language is English. I’ve been learning English since my 3rd grade of primary school and my level is B2-C1. Since my 3rd grade of secondary school I have been studying Spanish and my level is A2-B1. My mother language is Czech, but I also understand Slovak and Polish. I take French lessons as an extracurricular activity and I study Italian on Duolingo. I’ve been on Erasmus project in Germany.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Gluten/Wheat Allergy
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No