click to enlarge

Anouck N.

Anouck N.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 3 months
Name Anouck N.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in Ireland , Malta
Registered on 18/03/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am a dynamic and motivated young lady looking for a job as an au pair. I love children and have experience in caring for children of different ages. I am passionate about learning languages and cultures, and I am very excited to discover new cultures through this experience. I am also willing to help with household chores and assist the family with whatever they need. As an au pair, I am available to help with homework, play with the children and take them to activities. I am a reliable and responsible person, and I am willing to commit to a 2 month period starting June 2023. I hope that my application will catch your attention and I would be happy to discuss my qualifications in more detail during an interview.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No