click to enlarge

Adriana V.

Adriana V.

29 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 11 / 2024
Available for: 4 months - 24 months
Name Adriana V.
Nationality Argentinian
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Argentina
Wants to be an au pair in Ireland , France , New Zealand
Registered on 16/03/2023
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Trabajar en el cuidado de personas tanto niños como adultos es algo que hago bien, me gusta compartir con ellos, ademas de tener la oportunidad de conocer nuevos lugares, otra cultura y aprender otro idoma. Ademas soy Auxiliar de Enfemeria, certificada en Primeros Auxilios y RCP,Emergencias Gerontólogicas y otros.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children sin preferencias
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelist Church
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No