click to enlarge

Edessa C.

Edessa C.

29 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Edessa C.
Nationality Filipino
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Norway
Wants to be an au pair in Finland , Spain , Luxembourg
Registered on 16/03/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am Edessa, 29 years old and currently living here in Norway with a nice and lovely Host family. I have been an Au Pair in Iceland for a year and in Denmark for two years. I just enjoyed the cultural programme as it is. I love being with kids, babysitting and cooking for them. I have a lot of experience with the kids, preparing and sending them to school, making foods for them, playing with them, putting them to sleep and also dealing with them when they have tantrums and the likes. I want to expand my knowledge and experience living abroad and explore different cultural activities. I am an outgoing person, I am very easy to be with. I love to discover new things and to explore new places. I love pets and I love to be with kids they gives me unexplained happiness. Living abroad independently is like a dream, I want to explore my capabilities as a person. I hope you'd give me a chance to still do that.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-20
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes