click to enlarge

Jana P.

Jana P.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Jana P.
Nationality Spanish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Spain
Wants to be an au pair in Ireland , Italy , Switzerland
Registered on 15/03/2023
Last login 15 hours ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, I'm Jana, I'm 18 years old and I'm from Barcelona (Catalunya, Spain). I like to learn new languages and cultures and I really enjoy spending time with kids. I've worked with children before in summer camps and I've always had a great time with them. I'm studying literature, I love reading, and I really enjoy art too, such as music (I play the cello and a bit of saxophone too), painting, cinema... I would love to be an au pair during the summer, take care of your kids and get to know new places!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No