click to enlarge

Lovamihaja T.

Lovamihaja T.

25 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 03 / 2023 - 04 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Lovamihaja T.
Nationality Malagasy
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Madagascar
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Belgium
Registered on 14/03/2023
Last login 11 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Ich möchte Au-Pair in Österreich werden, denn ich liebe gerne die Kinder, verbringe gerne mit der Kinder. Mir würde mich für ihre Kultur, ihre Sitte und ihre Geschichte interessieren, deshalb würde ich gerne alles über Österreich erfahren. Das ist auch eine Möglichkeit für meine deutsche Sprache zu verbessern und weitere zu entwickeln. Darum geht ebenfalls mein Ziel und neue etwas erlernen, in dem ich darauf freue Why being au pair in Belgium? Because it is a very beautiful country who has a very rich culture and is multilingual like how I like it. I would like to discover this country I hope that my profile would keep your attention and I am available for more information and free for a meeting if you want

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Protestant
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No