click to enlarge

Iris D.

Iris D.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Iris D.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Ireland
Registered on 14/03/2023
Last login 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear family, My name is Iris and I am 19 years old. I live in the Hauts de France region. I am currently looking for a host family in an English-speaking country and could not help but register on this platform where maybe your family will adhere to the principles and values I am looking for. It is therefore full of hope that I send you this letter in order to integrate your home as an au pair for 1 month, preferably for the month of July. I am currently in preparatory class training at the grandes écoles, more specifically in economic and commercial preparatory class general way (ECG). Throughout my school curriculum, I set myself as a goal to refine my social and linguistic skills and it is therefore quite naturally that I thought about the au pair stay, the perfect way to improve your skills in a foreign language while discovering a new culture. Thanks to my attendance and motivation during my studies, I have not yet failed any exams. I am confident that I will persevere in my missions with dedication in order to achieve my goals and gain more knowledge and understanding about everything around me through the preparatory class. During my free time, I like to go out to see my friends, go to the cinema, enjoy my family, which for me are very important things especially in my current situation as I do not have a lot of free time. I also like to travel and discover new cultures! Voluntary, dynamic and loving children, I know how to be autonomous on a daily basis while carefully following the instructions I was entrusted with. In order to provide a quality hand-up and a positive environment for a family in need, I can effectively plan days, take care of children of all ages, or do small household chores, including cooking. I am responsible and reliable in nature, and I am confident that this exchange will be beneficial for me and the family. In addition I have a firm belief that our culture sharing will improve both your children’s communication ability and my profile as an au pair. Thanking you for having taken the care to read my letter, and waiting to meet with you to further discuss your expectations and mine regarding this exchange. Pending a proposal, please accept, Madam, Sir, the expression of my best consideration. Iris:)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No