click to enlarge

Alessia M.

Alessia M.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Alessia M.
Nationality Italian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Italy
Wants to be an au pair in Canada , Australia , Japan
Registered on 14/03/2023
Last login 11 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello future family!! My name is Alessia, I'm 21 and I'm from Italy! I am an empathetic, responsible and reliable person. I have always dreamed of being able to travel and get to know new cultures, at the same time I adore children and their spontaneity and innocence. So this experience seems to be made for me!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes