click to enlarge

Hannah B.

Hannah B.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Hannah B.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in France , Germany , Netherlands
Registered on 10/03/2023
Last login 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be immersed in a new culture and see family life as I care for children. I've always loved being a babysitter. I'm hoping to improve my language skills in the european country I'd end up in as an au pair. I think I could also gain a lot of transferrable skills that I can apply to my future career.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 4 to 5 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Jewish
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No