click to enlarge

Avery N.

Avery N.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 9 months
Name Avery N.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Canada
Wants to be an au pair in Costa Rica , Brazil , Thailand
Registered on 09/03/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I adore children, I have been babysitting since I was 11. A dream of mine is to do a lot of traveling, I was planning to attend university to become a teacher this coming September, but I decided not to. The reasoning is, I will be unable to travel during my years of school, so this is a great opportunity. I love to spend my time with kids, they bring me joy so I thought why not try this opportunity and experience! I love being outdoors, exploring, and being active. I love new things, people, places, and even foods. I am a big people person, I love to talk and make connections with people. Social interaction has never been an issue to me, and feeling comfortable is a new place with a new family has no concern to me! I play various amounts of sports, my main being hockey which I have played since I was 3 and I still play today! I enjoy going to CrossFit, going out for runs, and even nature walks!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children No preferred age
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No