click to enlarge

Maiju V.

Maiju V.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 6 months
Name Maiju V.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , United Arab Emirates , Australia
Registered on 09/03/2023
Last login 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am positive, hardworking and lively person. I am social and I like to work with other people. I am quick to learn new things and quickly adapt to new situations. I want to get to know new people and new places. I like working with other people and especially with children. I've always liked being a babysitter.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children All between 0-14
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Nut Allergy
Religion Evangelical Lutheran
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No