click to enlarge

Maryjane S.

Maryjane S.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 18 months - 24 months
Name Maryjane S.
Nationality Filipino
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Philippines
Wants to be an au pair in Denmark , Canada , Germany
Registered on 03/03/2023
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be an au pair because being an au pair is a great opportunity and a meaningful experience in taking care children while sharing experiences and establishing warm and strong relationship to the children and to the host family. In my own experience in handling children I used to take care my niece and nephew every time their parents is busy I am the one who is responsible for taking care for them. One reason why I really want to be part of the au pair program it is because I want to take an opportunity to work abroad, to help host family in taking care of their children by providing safety and comfortability to them. And also to experience other country's culture and tradition.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-8 years old
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No