click to enlarge

Laura S.

Laura S.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 2 months
Name Laura S.
Nationality Portuguese
Spoken language(s) Portuguese
Now living in Portugal
Wants to be an au pair in Denmark , Netherlands , Germany
Registered on 02/03/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Being an au pair is an amazing opportunity. It allows me to experience a new culture and country, while also gaining valuable skills such as communication, problem-solving, and adaptability. Additionally, being an au pair provides the chance to form close relationships with a host family and potentially make lifelong connections. Overall, being an au pair is a unique and enriching experience that can help shape personal and professional growth for years to come.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-16
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No