click to enlarge

Eva P.

Eva P.

29 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 9 months
Name Eva P.
Nationality Brazilian
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Spain
Wants to be an au pair in Spain
Registered on 27/02/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Bueno, mi nombre es Eva, tengo 29 años, soy brasileña, vine a Barcelona para aprender español, pero mi curso termina a principios de abril, así que estoy buscando un trabajo de au pair, ya he trabajado durante un año en una guardería y tengo experiencia con niños.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1,2,3,4
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No