click to enlarge

Shannen A.

Shannen A.

28 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Shannen A.
Nationality Filipino
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Philippines
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Australia , Canada
Registered on 21/02/2023
Last login 4 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am Shannen Eighshle Ablazo, 28 years old, currently residing in Pasay City, Metro Manila, Philippines. I am a stay-at-home mom of a 2 year-old-boy. I want to take this opportunity to work and relocate to a different country in hopes that I can also bring my son to a different country in the future. My child-caring experience goes way back to 2012 when I started taking care of my aunt's children. I took care of them and did the household chores. This also gave me an opportunity to be exposed to their ministry, Worship-on-wheels, and since then I have been volunteering in their mission work here in the Philippines.the line of work that I am applying for is very close to my heart as elderly and child-care can be a very rewarding career for me who has a passion for taking care of people. I'm willing to work, willing to learn, and eager to be challenged in a new environment. If you have other questions or concerns, please contact me anytime. I would love to answer them for you.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-15
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelical Protestant
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No