click to enlarge

Natalie C.

Natalie C.

35 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 03 / 2023 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 24 months
Name Natalie C.
Nationality Brazilian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Brazil
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , United Kingdom , Germany
Registered on 20/02/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I would love to work as an au pair for your family. I'm living in Brazil and I'm willing to relocate to your country. I'm an experienced person and I also have experience with childcare. I'd love to talk more about my whole professional experience in hospitality and good work ethic. Just send me a message!


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelical Protestant
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No