click to enlarge

Miyu K.

Miyu K.

25 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2024 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Miyu K.
Nationality Japanese
Spoken language(s) Japanese
Now living in Japan
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , France , United Kingdom
Registered on 18/02/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello! I'm a licensed nursery teacher in Japan. If I become an Aupair of your family, I'd love to play and talk with your kids, help with the house chores, and exchange cultures. Details of my introduction are below! I want to be an AuPair because of these reasons. Firstly, I love kids. I'd love to play with them and talk with them a lot. Secondly, I want to use my skills and experiences to help someone. As a University student, I volunteered in a childcare program for Latino families in America and volunteered in a Japanese language class for immigrant kids in Japan. Since I graduated, I've been working at an international preschool in Japan, and we use English at school. I take care of 1 to 6 years old kids and elementary school students in an after-school program. Thirdly, I want to improve my other language skills. I want to involve with the education of immigrant kids in the future, and many of them speak other than Japanese and English. I want to learn and use their first language to communicate with them comfortably. Finally, I love traveling. I love to see different cultures and meet people from other countries. It's always inspiring and love to learn from them. Also, I always wanted to travel to Europe. Since Spanish will be the most useful for my work in the future, Spain would be my first choice. Although my Spanish is at a beginner level right now, I'm learning Spanish with a tutor two days a week to be able to speak daily conversation without problems until I go there. But I would be delighted to work in France and UK, too! If you are interested, please contact me anytime! I'm looking forward to talking with you. Thank you.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Buddhism
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No