click to enlarge

Lola A.

Lola A.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Lola A.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Switzerland , Sweden
Registered on 14/02/2023
Last login 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I love to travel and experience new cultures so living in a new country is the ideal way to fully immerse myself. As I have the ability to study online at the moment I want to make the most of this time! It’s a dream of mine to live overseas at some point and at this age and opportunity it seems like the perfect time! I have always loved working with kids also! I am in my 3rd year working as a nanny - my duties include picking the girls up from school, driving them to and from sports and other activities, assisting them with homework, ensuring they get themselves ready for bed, cook dinner and organise general things for their week! Previously I have babysat for over 10 families casually and began that when I was 14. I have also been a basketball coach, dance teacher and I currently tutor high school students.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No