click to enlarge

Rayanne F.

Rayanne F.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 03 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 6 months
Name Rayanne F.
Nationality Brazilian
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Brazil
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Spain , Liechtenstein
Registered on 13/02/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello dear family, I'm Ray! Tuve cuidado de niños durante mucho tiempo, tengo experiencia con niños con discapacidad (incluye usuarios de sillas de ruedas y niño con trastorno del espectro autista. Ambos son hermanos). Tengo diplomas de cursos de primeros auxilios que tuve que tomar al empezar a trabajar con niños En un periodo de 6 meses, trabajé como profesora suplente de baile en una pequeña academia de baile para niños de 8 a 13 años. A los niños les gusta hablar y pasar tiempo conmigo porque parezco una muñeca jajajaj

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No