click to enlarge

Ayyoub A.

Ayyoub A.

22 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Ayyoub A.
Nationality Moroccan
Spoken language(s) Arabic
Now living in Morocco
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Austria , Swaziland
Registered on 11/02/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello my dear future host family! I have 2 younger sisters (6 y. and 10 y.) & a brother (28 y.). I play & laugh with my 2 sisters whom I love very much and supervise their homework, love to cook, I keep the house tidy & clean, do the shopping and am self-employed in the organisation. I am a dear young family member, I am very reliable, helpful and always give my very best! I have dear, academic relatives in Germany (Düsseldorf & Aachen) and Austria (Vienna) and am currently learning German (A1) at a private school in Nador. Mother tongues: Arabic and Rif-Berber, Good knowledge of French. My origin is from the United Kingdom of Morocco, where I also live and grew up in the countryside near Nador. I would like to learn German and English. My cousins ​​from Germany & Austria are already helping me with German. In my free time, I like to go to the gym, go jogging, swim and deal with other cultures. I also like to ride a moped. Due to my very reliable, familiar, friendly, patient and very helpful nature, I am sure that I will be an enrichment and relief for your children, you and other family members and for your everyday life. Warm regards from Ayyoub from Morocco kindly supported by my academic aunt Mimi who lives and works in Aachen (Germany).

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No