click to enlarge

Sarrah E.

Sarrah E.

29 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Sarrah E.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in Canada
Wants to be an au pair in Spain
Registered on 06/02/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Quiero ser parte de una familia, ver culturas nuevas, desarrollar mí español, viajar y conocer gente nueva. Hablo francés (nativo), inglés y español. Ahora soy estudiante a la universidad y trabajo también (enseñó música a los niños y trabajo en un restaurante de sushi). Soy une persona tranquila sino dynamica, responsible, honesta y muy amable. Me gusta la psicología, la música, pasear, la comida, hacer ejercicio y pues muchas cosas mas! :) Espero conocerte!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2+
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No