click to enlarge

Fatimaezzahra T.

Fatimaezzahra T.

27 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Fatimaezzahra T.
Nationality Moroccan
Spoken language(s) Arabic
Now living in Morocco
Wants to be an au pair in France , Luxembourg , United Kingdom
Registered on 06/02/2023
Last login 9 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I wish to do a sabbatical year and to live a rich experience, I submit my application to you wishing to join a home in which I will do everything possible to take care of your children on a daily basis and learn new culture. I am serious, dynamic, athletic, patient, helpful, funny, endowed with excellent interpersonal skills and loving working with children, I can also participate in the preparation of meals as well as household chores. I have experience in childcare, I can contribute to your children's learning and education.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1 to 16
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 4 to 5 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No