click to enlarge

Ntissar L.

Ntissar L.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 03 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Ntissar L.
Nationality Moroccan
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in Morocco
Wants to be an au pair in Belgium , France , United States of America
Registered on 04/02/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Je veux travailler comme une fille au pair car j¨aime bien les enfants especiallement les aidez et supporter et orienter et je veux dire a la famille qui va me choisir je vous promis que mon séjour chez eux sera une expérience unique pour leurs enfants.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1.2.3
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No