click to enlarge

Veren T.

Veren T.

25 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 24 months - 24 months
Name Veren T.
Nationality Indonesian
Spoken language(s) Bahasa Malaysia (Malay)
Now living in Indonesia
Wants to be an au pair in France , United Kingdom , Canada
Registered on 03/02/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Je veux avoir une nouvelle expérience de vie dans un nouveau pays et une nouvelle culture, et aussi je veux apprendre l'anglais et le français. en plus j'aime aussi beaucoup faire du baby sitting car j'aime beaucoup jouer avec les enfants. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I want to have a new experience of living in a new country and culture, and also I want to learn English and French. besides that I also really like doing baby sitting because I really like playing with children

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1,2,3,4,5,6
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Protestant
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No