click to enlarge

Leighara S.

Leighara S.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 2 months
Name Leighara S.
Nationality Irish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Ireland
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , Canada , New Zealand
Registered on 31/01/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I would like to be an au pair as it seems very fun and exciting, I love working with children and I believe I could learn a lot from them. I came from a big family with most of my family being younger than me I have good experience with children. I often mind children in the evenings after college. the chrildren i mind we do many things together for example arts and craffts, trips to the beach, drop off and collect from school occasionally, cook, clean, stay organised, as well as just having fun. being an au pair will give me a great incite to the country as well as a day in the life, I believe I am a very independent individual.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Town
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No