click to enlarge

Lucie A.

Lucie A.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 9 months
Name Lucie A.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , Canada , United Kingdom
Registered on 31/01/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I always liked to travel and I'm really attracted to USA. It's a lifestyle I want to discover better and it will be a big accomplishment for me to become bilingual ! I admire a lot people who can speak multiple languages, especially because French are very bad in English :))) The aupair experience is the best alternative for me to learn English better and create affinities with a new family!


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Town
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No